Results of 2016 Elections for NCaeyc Board of Directors

A message from Suzanne Hughes, NCaeyc Board of Directors President and Chair of the Nominations Committee:

Dear NCaeyc Members,

NCaeyc’s work in promoting and inspiring excellence in early care and education is made possible because of the volunteer leadership service of many committed and talented early childhood professionals.

We are proud to announce the results of this year’s elections. Please join us in welcoming the following individuals to the NCaeyc Board of Directors:

• President-Elect: Consuellis Hawkins-Crudup
• Secretary: Ashley Reid
• West Central: Shawna Daniels
• South West: Dedee Goldsmith
• North East: Sarah Prezioso
• Sandhills (appointed): Kristen Glass

Thank you to all candidates for their ongoing support, leadership and willingness to serve.