2019 NCAEYC Board of Directors Election Results

Congratulations to NCAEYC’s newly elected members to the Board of Directors!

Treasurer: Sarah Prezioso

West Central: Shawn Shefte

North East Region: Briley Rascoe

South East Region: Bonnie Gould

South West Region: Dedee Ephraim

Secretary: Shawna Daniels

NCAEYC thanks all of the candidates for their willingness to serve and their ongoing support and engagement.

Special thanks to Suzanne Hughes and Verena Howell whose tenures are ending. Thank you for your leadership service!

To learn more about NCAEYC’s Board of Directors, click here!